Moving Forward

Every item I sell from now until my project is over will be accompanied by a Thank You card, with information about my project. I am so serious about getting this funding, and finally settling down to my business taking off and helping support my little family. My Art Clay kit is a bit behind schedule…looks like it’ll be getting here Thursday, instead of tomorrow *:( I’m going to try and stay positive, but today was starting to feel like Christmas Eve! Once my supplies get here, I can finally show everyone what I want to do. Create the actual pieces I want to sell. They won’t be as strong as I need them to be, since I won’t be able to get a kiln until I receive my funding, but they’ll be some amazing prototypes. Can. Not. Wait.

Leave a Reply

