Slumping

Nope, this one isn’t about glass over forms. More about my mood. I’m in a slump! Artist’s block, maybe? I’m not sure, but something needs to be created, and soon! I’ve hit a snag with the metal clay and I’m having to wait until the funding goes through Kickstarter before I can really pick it back up. I’ve worked with a little glass, burned a little wood, made a few book pouches….I think I just need to try harder to get my shop known. Anyone have any good marketing ideas?

Leave a Reply

